WeedBay Forums


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 09-02-2007, 10:41 AM
nugs nugs is offline
Plain ol' Farmer
Starting to Bud
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 89
Thanks: 5
Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
Karma Power: 3
nugs is on a distinguished road
cannaworld.com busted
I dont know how reliable this is at all...

Maybe fake.


Quote:
heard through the grapevine, and seen at another site,
that cannaworld-.com got busted because elite genetics
was selling seeds from usa to usa there, and also that he
got busted for selling bud mail order using the site to do so.
word is that elite genetics, and earth are cooperating with
LEO to get lighter sentences, as earth condoned all activities
and he is an accessory to the crimes, since he owned/ran the
site and the auction site. which usa breeders sold to and shipped
to usa growers/buyers.

this figures why the site has been down for almost 2 weeks.
and also heard that LEO is accessing the database from the
sites, both forums and auctions!
and that earth agreed to let LEO run the site after it
comes back online, to ensnare growers-buyers and what not.
should have known it was a matter of time only, as elite-greens
bragged openly there, and other sites about mailing bud and seeds
from usa. and many peps warned elite genetics that this was a
HUGE security risk, but he didnt listen!

here is a partial list of some of elite genetics handles.
that he uses here, and at cannaworld-.com and other sites
so you can be fore warned that he is cooperating with the DEA/FBI-
Greensea4me
EGB CO.
Greens
Diesel Seeds
calikushedseeds
calikushedbro
markscastle
krippy
greenski
he frequents here, and doc chronics site, to spam his
fake gear, and now that this is his 3rd felony conviction
(3 strikes your out law) and he has a woman and kid,
he is cooperating with DEA/FBI for his recent bust.
just so you all know. and cannaworld site/auction
is now in LEO's hands!!
__________________

Digg this Post! Del.Icio.Us this Post! Technorati this Post! Furl this Post!

Last edited by nugs : 09-02-2007 at 10:45 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-26-2009, 12:54 AM
markscastle markscastle is offline
Plain ol' Farmer
Just Taking Root
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Karma Power: 0
markscastle is on a distinguished road
I came across this post while trying to find out why CW is down(again).This post is a couple years old.First I`m not Greens aka Elite Genetics. Greens was busted a few months ago.Earth and him had a falling out some time back and he got banned from CW.Not sure who was being quoted but they had some kind of problem with Greens,maybe seed wars? Anyway I`m not Greens!
__________________

Digg this Post! Del.Icio.Us this Post! Technorati this Post! Furl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:40 PM.


Design by Vjacheslav Trushkin.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.